Sort:  

(btw stop posting hypnotic gifs :-P)

XD ROFL!
What do we do? uhmm... publishing time and then popcorn time!

casually slots in my philosophy and fiction-craft posts c:

Oooh! Can we have Bananafish title badges?

That would be cool. I hope you liked yours 😉

Do you think you wouldn't mind carving them out with your teeth? I need squirrel slobber on this badge to know it is authentic.

Hahaha how did this came into your mind? I've to say that I like the idea of Brisby's teeth as a certification 😂

Ask and you shall receive, Tristan and @f3nix!

Holy crap! Real slobber!!!

I love it. Thanks so very much, @brisby.

Aww! I'm so glad that you like it! Anytime you need some squirrel slobber, you can count on me. 😂

Wowowo!! Look at the squirrel slobber! 😂😂😂 I need to create discord titles now.

Chief Squirrel in Charge of Slobber! 😁