#11 Myfreebtc SBI Giveaway

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Welcome back everyone, sorry for the delay but with the steem price dipping I was feeling a little uninspired but I'm back. The key is to always be consistent so I will keep on doing this giveaways as always:

Contest will be held every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday!


Rules:

🍍 Comment whatever you want
🍍 Only one entry per person
🍍 NO upvote, follow or resteem mandatory

I will draw a random winner using this Steem Comment Picker tool exactly 7 days from now.

Prize:

The prize for the first few weeks will be 1 SBI share, at least until my payouts start increasing a little bit more. The prize will be sent when I make the #14 Myfreebtc SBI Giveaway post.

Winner:

So since I'm running a little bit behind I have to close the last 3 giveaways which were still open so the winners are:

#8 @brancarosamel
#9 @pardinus
#10 @lionsuit

Congrats, I will send you're share right away!

Active Giveaways:

🍍 Only this one for now

Make sure to participate in all ongoing giveaways for a greater chance to win!

Good luck everyone 🍀

Sort:  

I want to win!

You mention a good point u need to be consistent.

Posted using Partiko Android

count me in

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post had received 21.61% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Weeee obrigado! Bem vindo de volta! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

On one hand, it may be a bit demotivating that the STEEM price is so low... but I've actually started to like it because:

  • Since the values of our rewards is basically in SBD and STEEM is less than 1/3 of the SBD now, we get a lot more STEEM and SP in our rewards. Even small payments give a nice amount of STEEM and SP.
  • Since we're receiving nearly no SBD and everything gets converted to STEEM and SP, again more STEEM and SP in our rewards!
  • Because of those things, I think this is a great time to grow our SP, so that we'll have more SP and can give bigger upvotes once the prices go back up.
  • If you have other crypto somewhere else and want to trade for STEEM, it'll be cheaper because of the low prices.
  • And more STEEM means being able to buy more SBI :P .
  • And more SBI means increasing the upvotes we get from SBI, that'll increase even more once the prices go back up.

Congratulations to the winners... and please give me a raffle ticket, too!

Thank you for contest

Posted using Partiko Android

I want win

Thanks a lot

I am in ! Thanks !

Good Luck 4 all

I love this contest

good work

Gimme, gimme, gimme :P

Why is absent for quite number of day?😊

Posted using Partiko Android