#12 Myfreebtc SBI Giveaway

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Welcome back everyone, sorry for the delay but with the steem price dipping I was feeling a little uninspired but I'm back. The key is to always be consistent so I will keep on doing this giveaways as always:

Contest will be held every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday!


Rules:

🍍 Comment whatever you want
🍍 Only one entry per person
🍍 NO upvote, follow or resteem mandatory

I will draw a random winner using this Steem Comment Picker tool exactly 7 days from now.

Prize:

The prize for the first few weeks will be 1 SBI share, at least until my payouts start increasing a little bit more. The prize will be sent when I make the #15 Myfreebtc SBI Giveaway post.

Congrats, I will send you're share right away!

Active Giveaways:

🍍 https://steemit.com/contestkings/@myfreebtc/11-myfreebtc-sbi-giveaway

Make sure to participate in all ongoing giveaways for a greater chance to win!

Good luck everyone 🍀

Sort:  

Here is a free 100% upvote from @contestkings that has a current balance of 32,000 SP + 10,500 PALNET + 140,000 SPT + 22,000 BATTLE +17,000 NEOXIAN + 3,000 ACTNEARN.

If you run a contest and need our free community support click here to connect with us today!

Go go go

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

Jump in! 🐬⚡

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 21.54% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Woooow, I miss this contest.
Where have you been??😊😊
I've been waiting for you.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I‘m in

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot

I'm a lucky girl

good luck

I love this contest

I want win !!!

Thanks for the opportunity! 😁

I am fairly new to this whole steem experience, but I have been trying to check out as much as I can to learn.

Congratulations @myfreebtc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!