You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily reports from the February crossbar / Codzienne relacje z lutowej poprzeczki

in #contestslast year

Chyba tu nie pisałem, że w obecnej edycji najwytrwalszym "pokonywaczem" poprzeczki 💪został cezary-io, który miał bezbłędne dni aż do 28 dnia rozgrywki. 💪* - oznacza zaległe osiągnięcia za styczeń. Niewielkie zmiany w klasyfikacji. Nadal trójka walczy o zwycięstwo.

I don't think I wrote here that in the current edition, the most persistent 'overcomer' of the bar 💪 was ​​Cezary-io, who had flawless days until the 28th day of the game. 💪 - means overdue achievements for January. Minor changes in clasification.The three are still fighting for the win.

1..@merthin 33 🆘🎁🔼
2..@manuvert 32 🎁🔼💪*
3..@cezary-io 31🎁💪*💪

Sort:  

Another podium, yay!! It might be over for me though, because I am not sure I have 35k in me for tomorrow (well today since it's almost 5am, damn I need to sleep...)
Happy stepping, !ALIVE

@poprzeczka! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.