You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Officially Lost My Job Because Of Corona - CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

in #corona4 years ago

No reason to worry. Just think about how to best play the hand you were dealt.

Staking vite for sounds like a great addition to my passive income sources, I'll have to look into it. The ROI sounds like a lot, are you sure it's that much?

Here is an article on how to set up NRG staking.
https://medium.com/energi/energi-proof-of-stake-guide-9108de235b31

Sort:  

Yeah it is. You earn dividend in Ethereum, Bitcoin and USDT. You buy vites on exchange then move it to the blockchain wallet app. Inside the app there's a DEX where you exchange Vites for VX. Stake the VilX and voila. You could test it out with smaller money to see. I made $64 in April alone.

What's VX? Is there any reward calculator or something like that where I could calculate potential earnings? Are earnings fixed or dependant on the total amount of VX staked?

If you've got any articles I could read for more info, feel free to drop them here.

I dropped a link in my first comment but here it is again 😄
https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@belemo/this-is-why-you-should-be-staking-vx-on-vite-blockchain

I left a link to their main site and all the necessary information about them in that post. I haven't done in-depth calculation, but earnings vary to total amount of VX staked, and the fiat value of total daily dividend is dependent on the price of Bitcoin and Ethereum. However, I can confirm that they're legit and profitable.

Ye, ye I've checked it out already, forgot to mention that. Was hoping you've got some additional info on the side somewhere :D

Thanks for the info though. I'll look into it and definitely put some cash aside for this purpose.

After all, you can never have too many sources of passive income, right?