You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Officially Lost My Job Because Of Corona - CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

in #corona4 years ago

We are all going to make it brah!

Yeah, pulling in this kind of numbers right now means that when the bulls finally arrive I'll be set for a couple of years, that's for sure.

I'll give him a follow to see what I can learn from him cuz I'm still rather noobish at trading but nevertheless making some rather substantial gains.

Just like most things in life, I've realized that to be successful in trading the most important thing is to keep your emotions in check. This means never FOMOing in during a hype phase or FUDing out as soon as the prices keep crashing. This is something I have yet managed to fully master but having this in mind on my every trade helps a lot in avoiding costly mistakes, of which I've made many.

Sort:  

I will try to get him to post on Leo finance ;)