You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Officially Lost My Job Because Of Corona - CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

in #corona4 years ago

WoW! You just proved that there is no such thing as coincidence in this world.

The exact message you needed to hear I had in mind for a while but it took for me to lose my job to write about it and also you to participate in Dan's initiative to connect the dots together for you to receive the message.

Pair this with the mentality of: "Every mistake/hardship is a lesson" and you will be an unstoppable force.

Every time something bad happens think about how can you learn from it, act accordingly, adapt and evolve into a better version of yourself. That's why I don't consider my mistakes as such but rather as times to learn how I can change to be better next time around.

A mistake is only a mistake if you don't learn from it ;)

Sort:  

Huh, I really didn’t think about it that way. But you are quite spot on,too many dots had to come together for this to be a mere coincidence!

And yes, while learning from mistakes seems to be an obvious message, in reality it can sometimes be quite difficult to know that you might be on path to repeating the same mistake, until it's too late and you’ve done it again.