You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Covaids War of 2021

in #coronavirus3 years ago

Good morning from the Netherlands,

Vaccination program is in full force in Holland. 2 of my colleagues are vaccinated a few weeks ago. First shot. I am an engineer working on a powerplant as mechanical and electrical engineer. My wife is a care worker. She works with elderly with dementia and physical problems due to high age. A lot of elderly are vaccinated. We have nobody in our circle that died from covaids. We have seen people die from/after the Jab. Saw this video where you are mentioning the phenomenon of sudden bleeding/miscarriages of women when moving around the vaccinated.

Recently my wife told me she started menstruating again after a year. She is/was menopaused. I thought that was weird. My sister 47 got breast cancer this year. A friend of my wife also got breast cancer this year. The vaccination program started in Januari this year in the Netherlands. Last week I felt "sick" Diaria and weird feeling in the head. My tongue started bleeding out of nothing. Very weird. I am a sportsman. Runner/Cyclist. I don't eat industrialized food. We eat straight from the land. I am now developing herpes on my lip. This normally only occurs during winter time. Herpes is a viral decease meaning the discretion of toxicity leaving the body. (Beachamp, Kaufman, Thomas S Cowan - The Contagion Myth)

Just letting you to know. Saw this video from Andrew Genovese on http://www.truthunmasked.org/p/stay-away.html
Should we keep away from the vaccinated? Ore build immunity towards the vaccinated. I wonder.

Keep up the good work Jeff