COVID-19 FACEMASK - designed by OTTO RAPP

in #coronavirus4 years ago

The other day, while updating my merchandise pages on my website, I noticed that one POD site I had paid little attention to lately has also come up with facemasks.
I had designed PPE's like this before, mostly on Zazzle, so I thought I might as well expand on this site, called RageOn.
What also intrigued me were the models we could use, check it out here - and I start with my all-time favorite subject where I thought the mask from a detail of one of my most horrific paintings is a perfect fit!


DETERIORATION OF MIND Face Mask.JPG
DETERIORATION OF MIND
A detail from my most horrific painting "Deterioration of Mind over Matter", original painted acrylic on canvas - this was from my "Scare the Neighbors Period" in the Seventies.

but here are some models that are eye candy:

FRIEDRICH Face Mask.JPG
FRIEDRICH
A digital adaption from a detail of my painting "Memories of Friedrich" - the original was painted acrylic on wood. It was a dedication to Friedensreich Hundertwasser, who influenced this work.

FOMORII THRONE Face Mask.JPG
FOMORII THRONE
This is a digital adaption from a detail of my surreal, fantastic realism acrylic painting "Offspring of Tiamat - the Fomorii Union".

JABBERWOCKIE Face Mask.JPG
JABBERWOCKIE
A detail from my ink drawing "Jabberwockie", based on my interpretation of this famous poem.


Our custom face masks are high quality, full coverage, with soft elastic bands in the back (not annoyingly around the ears), dual-layered, machine washable, reusable, antimicrobial, photorealistic quality - AND - they help save lives!
IMPORTANT
This face mask is NOT 100% preventative, no mask is, and it’s NOT intended to be a surgical mask or medical respirator. Some best practices include: Quarantining/Social Distancing, washing your hands, and staying away from sick people. Remember, this mask IS better than nothing - so please wear one to help save lives if there is nothing else better available.


If you are interested to see more, I had added these 4 examples to my COVID-19 PPE board on Pinterest, where one of the Zazzle Examples is this one (image links to the board):

COVID19 FACESHIELD.JPG

click above to check out my board.
shown is one of several face shields you find on my board.
This one is called PSYCHEDELIC



Visit my website



ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

PRINTS OF MY ARTWORK AVAILABLE HERE:
Pixels Shop Banner Ad.JPG




If you find this useful, please repost!

Sort:  

Here is another shield:

CRAZY FRIEDRICH

update: RageOn does not exist anymore, so all my efforts in designing were for nothing.
However, I have a good store, based in Canada now: ART OF WHERE which also has Facemasks:
Face Covering by ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP
and a lighter version:
Double Knit Face Covering by ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP

image.png