You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Covaids War of 2021

in #coronavirus3 years ago

Great Idea to post the other things you watch on here as well, They are also those I have been paying attention to for quite some time, but for those who dont have the amount of hours in a day that I do to do my research, you are helping tremendously to make a lot of crucial information readily sourced and available FOR ANYONE and you so it WITH HUMOUR (Im Canadian). Keeping things in a context of positivity, possibility and bravery is making a LOT of difference in a LOT of peoples lives and dont think for a second no one cares. I have a very good feeling that its n ot about how many, its about the quality of those who do...Its all the ones that matter. Keep up the amazing job and I look forward to working together in some capacity in the near future, I have some excellent ideas, and I feel like were so similar its inevetable. Thanks for being the highlight of my online day most days- and im working diligently to incorporate all the wisom you offer, and I thought your book was f'n spot on, and have given many copies to my circle. You ARRR so inspiring and we need more people like you if we are to end our slavery as quickly as it IS POSSIBLE! (the amount of acts we all participate in ONE DAY could change the world completely overnight are qute suprising, I feel). All the best to you and everyone here at TDV

Sort:  

We are trying to create a curated platform for good content. Glad you like it!

Yeah, great idea. I think you should consider your boy Del Bigtree. Then this place would be complete.

Also, what's that pirate song used in this video?

Jeff I know you mentioned Jason Christoff on twitter recently. Have you considered getting his content on dollarvigilante.tv? You can find his channel on odysee. Thank you for all the great work you do! If the majority of people could think clearly and the media was not heavily monopolised then you and your team at TDV would be super famous financial advisors.

Jeff I know you mentioned Jason Christoff on twitter recently. Have you considered getting his content on dollarvigilante.tv? You can find his channel on odysee. Thank you for all the great work you do! If the majority of people could think clearly and the media was not heavily monopolised then you and your team at TDV would be super famous financial advisors.