My Coronavirus isolation statistics

in #coronavirus4 years ago (edited)

Almost 3 weeks ago i was at this weeding where i got infected with covid(with 50 other ppl). Happily i had no symptoms at all :)

Drawing on experience from the first lockdown i decided i will not just sit in my chair and do nothing.
I train every second day and i try to make 20000 steps every day. My last 10 day average in burnt calories is 648.
Resistance bands is all you need to exercise in your home :)

image.png

I had my second test 4 days ago and it was negative, now i'm waiting for the second one because to be released from the isolation i need two negative tests :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @whd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP