Giuseppina (Strike Witches Cosplay)

in #cosplay6 years ago

3f23da08-0ce5-4f54-97be-eb27ccbd38c2.jpeg


I'M ALIVE WHAT IS THIS! Figured I'd continue my steepshot 3-image theme to match my Instagram one. I might try to stream on dlive too :) Still figuring out scheduling issues because I've been busier than ever lately, but I think it would be fun! I liked it the few times I tried it before the platform changed, but I have a MUCH better computer now so my stream wont look like poop. Just gotta figure out my schedule, but feel free to suggest me games in the mean time! I have a few in mind already.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Yay welcome back! Nice photo. :)
Also, DLive left the Steemit platform, was a big shit storm about whether or not it was their plan in the first place. @vimm have their own platform still in alpha, vimmtv for streaming here on Steemit. It's what most use now and to try get it growing even bigger.

Can't wait to see how clear your new computer makes the streams!

Thanks for letting me know! Geez that shows how long I've been gone. I'd rather use a platform affiliated with Steem so I'll have to check out Vimm! Does anyone know why they separated? I just assumed Steem owend dlive and that someone else bought it or something.

You're welcome and all that matters is you are back/coming back.

Nah they made the platform and got it all setup on Steemit, then they broke off to go to the Lino blockchain which with the short, under a week notice, seemed a bit dodgy. Only real good they did was help people grow here with the upvotes given out.

Damn, that really sucks. It also sucks that it seems like they didn't give people much time to transfer their accounts, so I had to make a new one. I've thought of doing Twitch/Youtube also (I used to use Twitch) but I kind of like the idea of a smaller platform and y'know, the whole blockchain aspect.

Yeah they allowed people to transfer to Lino when they were live there, but I didn't go myself. I got started on Twitch a few months ago myself, but still small and haven't been streaming in the last month. You're right about smaller platforms, plus the bonus of it being on Steemit and growing, being decentralised on a blockchain etc, a lot more satisfying.

Good luck with Twitch! Do you plan to stream on Vimm too?

Yeah I did a few streams on vimm, was decent for alpha, worth getting into and getting people watching. I did both, different days for either.
Looking at getting back into my streams again soon too, if we have the same game and are up at the same time, should play together sometime. :)