If There Is Something I Would Not Obtain, It Is The Meditation Emote

in #cotl3 years ago

image.png
I am levitating here with my fellow gamer friend, Sloth. Oh boy I am so happy to finally be able to do this emote which is levitating. Aside from it being cool the reason I am happy is because this emote is so difficult for me to obtain. If it is not because of Sloth my friend I would not be able to have it.

image.png
I was bored that day I could not complete a single quest because the game is becoming too laggy for me after the update. Besides, the quests are quite difficult for me today. So I just used the freebies they like this cylinder. It is a decoration you can put anywhere you wish. I am bored and decided I will be naughty today and placed my cylinder inside the closet.

image.png
I tried on this other freebie which is a hair pin. Normally this is an in game purchase but this season they let us try it on. I got entertained for a few minutes and boredom came back

image.png
I flew above and below saw this spot to see how beautiful the view is from the top of the Eye of Eden. I am still lonely because there is no one here

image.png
I sat on the fire pit waiting for a random gamer to sit and have a conversation. No one came.

image.png
I bought these beach chairs by the way and I thought I would put them below the NPC or the Summer guide. This made me laugh. Look at her floating above the chairs.

image.png
Then Yunol and new friend came by. We do not have anything to do so we just showed what kind of emotes each of us have. The emotes you get from completing a task related to a specific spirit in the game and as a reward the spirit will give you his emote. Sloth my friendly friend came and had a chat with me and Yunol the new gamer. It was a short conversation about emotes. Sloth was kind enough to ask which emote we would like to get. And so we decided it is the Meditation emote.

image.png
We wasted no time and the three of us held hands and headed to the Vault where the spirit resides. That is what I love about the game you can hold hands and accomplish tasks. I am not good at controlling the keys and it is hard for me to fly and hit a spot. If a veteran player will hold my hand and do the uber for sure I will be able to do anything what he can. Sloth is the one with a halo in this photo and that is me trying the levitation emote after we achieved it in the task. Yunol is looking at me of course since he held hands with Sloth he was also able to obtain it. So happy today.

image.png
Back to the home base Sloth and I tried the emote while we were chatting. Yunol left or maybe got disconnected so he is missing in action.

OK Bye

BB

slowf.gif
World turning slowly with certainty despite the setbacks. Now slowly notice the glitz and shine and take that all in

Sort:  

Congratulations @blairbitz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!