Weird Places And Situations I had Been In Sky

in #cotl3 years ago

Here are some of the photos showing me in situations I find funny and weird. To those who are playing the game I know you had been into these somehow.
image.png
This I think is a glitch. This is the elder's temple which is at the end of the Hidden Forest Realm. I should be on top of that gray rectangle above me waiting for the animation to end. I do not know how I got there below. weird is it not?

image.png
This one I took from the Starlight Desert from the season of The Little Prince which is the current season we are in now. I found this well on the desert. I think it is a well in the mid of the vast desert. I tried to examine it thinking it could be a portal or shortcut but there is nothing in there.

image.png
This is just one of those areas that players get stuck in. If it is difficult for your character to jump then this is most common to encounter. Me looking clueless facing a wall in a dark corner or crevice. I can not remember if this is from the Golden Wasteland realm.
image.png
This area is just behind the structure in Isle Of Dawn where you jump to take you to Daylight Prairie . I decided to go back from where I jump off and this is what I saw. It would not allow me to move forward I guess there is no way to go back.
image.png
I could not appreciate this part of the Vault realm. After opening the door with the help of four other players this is what I get. Aside from the two spirits and some candles that is it. Waiting for other players to help is not that easy and may even take longer and this is what we get. I would settle for a nice scenery after that long wait but this place is too dark.
image.png
See me upside down. I am actually constantly rolling here nonstop. I was holding a friend's hand here but I felt like I got kick or blown away towards the sea. Did not know how or why that happened.
image.png
This is in Golden Wasteland but I do not know what this is. I just followed a friend and this is what I found.
image.png
After I visited the Hermit Valley I kept gliding the clouds and next thing I know I am swimming. Yeah there is water above or below the clouds. I am floating here looks like a firmament in heaven. You will be forever swimming here with nowhere else to go so just hit home and start again.

These are just some of the funny and weird situations and places I experienced playing Sky Children Of The Light

OK Bye

BB

slowf.gif
World turning slowly with certainty despite the setbacks. Now slowly notice the glitz and shine and take that all in