The Unheard TRUTH Soundtrack Song Real Drum COVER #TheUnheardCoverChallenge

in #cover3 years ago

THE UNHEARD TRUTH
WRITTEN by: Ulysses Villamin
COMPOSED by: YourSongmaker

We are all living in a perilous time
Standing on the light is a heinous crime.
The power of deceit reigns all over the land
And nobody cares to give a helping hand.
Weary souls are screaming out in pain
The blinded hearts are howling in vain.
Each careless step leads to a grave
Swimming against an enormous wave.

Eternal salvation is all I need
Your loving mercy is why I breathe.
Oh Lord grand my heart's desire
That I not perish in the lake of fire.
Oh God save me from the bondage of lie
Don't let my inner man suffer and die.
Save me from the wolf in white sheep’s suit
Lead me to the path of the UNHEARD TRUTH.

Hope still flickers at the end of it all
When justice and love will be standing tall.
Those who seek the light will surely find
Rest for the soul and a tired mind.

Eternal salvation is all I need
Your loving mercy is why I breathe.
Oh Lord grand my heart's desire
That I not perish in the lake of fire.
Oh God save me from the bondage of lie
Don't let my inner man suffer and die.
Save me from the wolf in white sheep’s suit
Lead me to the path of the UNHEARD TRUTH.

Your word is my heaven and reflection
A tower of perfect protection
Let me dwell in thy everlasting truth
Set me free
Set me free
Set me free

Eternal salvation is all I need
Your loving mercy is why I breathe.
Oh Lord grand my heart's desire
That I not perish in the lake of fire.
Oh God save me from the bondage of lie
Don't let my inner man suffer and die.
Save me from the wolf in white sheep’s suit
Lead me to the path of the UNHEARD TRUTH.

The Unheard TRUTH Soundtrack Song Real Drum COVER #TheUnheardCoverChallenge

https://invol.co/cl1uepn
https://invol.co/cl1uepv

Sort:  

Congratulations @dashand! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP