You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The full skinny on Bill Gates

in #covid-194 years ago

Love all of the Corbett gates videos. It’s one of the best things I’ve seen in a while, but then again each of his series are incredible. Have you watched the Rockefeller medicine episode yet? It came out several years ago but it’s still as relevant today as it was then!

Sort:  

Yeah James is one of my main reasons to be proud to be from the Confederation of Canuckistan, even though he chooses to live in Fukushima radiation instead. 😎

The Rockerfellers are brought up again in this series, especially how they related to eugenics.

He did one video back in 2012 called Rockefeller medicine, you should watch it. I learned a lot.

He does live there but in one of his videos he mentions he’s there for 1 of 2 reasons that many go, people either go for anime or Japanese women. Having 2 kids we can see what drew him there lol

Will definitely check it out, thanks.

With the thyroid child cancer rates spiking in Japan it seems a dumb place to raise a family. Especially with his work not nailing him down to one location. They say the southern hemispere is the safest to count down the half lives. ✌️😎

Here’s the link, it shows up for me in recommended videos but takes a few different ones to get there.

Ya the radiation is still leaking last I heard but unfortunately I don’t see much coverage of that in the places I watch since it’s been a while since that happened.

Here’s the link...

Thank ya. Thank ya very much.

elvis.jpg

... I don’t see much coverage of that in the places I watch ...

If you want to be brought up to scratch watch Dana Durford. He's like a pitbull at the ankle of the Nuclear Industry.