Isolated Huddle

in #covid-194 years ago (edited)

It is getting cold... 🥶


Category#birdphotography
Camera ~ LensNikon D3400 DSLR ~ 55-200 mm
LocationAustralia

Prompt / Theme: Are you in or out of your usual work \ study as a result of Covid-19?


Giveaway 🎁 - 2 winners
Prize A: 1 HIVE (default)
Prize B: 300 DEC

Winners will be chosen randomly after post payout. Please specify if you want a particular prize from those listed above.


Rules:
  • 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow - just your responding comment required to enter.
  • Comment a reply directly to this post within 7 days. A genuine (family friendly) comment responding to the theme / prompt is required.
  • Posted or Commented 5 or more times during the week this post is active.
  • Not be on @cheetah's blacklist.

Thanks for having a look 👍

If you liked this photo follow @kiokizz for more.


Posted by Kiran from
https://scrips.io
using SteemPress
: https://scrips.io/blog/kiokizz/isolated-huddle/
Sort:  

Nice shot!

Well... I have been laid off. That means that the Government is paying 70% of my reduced paycheck and the company pays 30% so that I stay home watching movies and surfing the web. 🤦‍♂️

I don't see a way that will end well. All Governments will be beyond broke in a few months...

PS: I prefer the prize in Hive.

All Governments will be beyond broke in a few months...

👆🤦‍♂️

Good chance to catch up on all those shows.. But I imagine that'd get boring fairly quick.

I would like that 1 HIVE please.

I'm not out of work YET and I hope it stays that way but now I'm working at home. My wife is getting government paychecks so we are happy at the time being. Even so, the government is going to be in HUGE debt soon.

During these hard times due to Cov-19 Pandemic, it was quite boring to stay at home for quite a number of days now. But since our company has implemented a Work from Home (WFH) arrangements to employees, I luckily availed it and still able to withstand the crisis.

I would like to have that 1 HIVE if lucky to be one of the winners.

Listening to music much while home? 🎶

Im still working luckily. I work from home and am still getting used to it.

Congrats on winning 👍


image.png


image.png

We're all like that duck not knowing what to do at home. Prize A

Congrats on winning 👍 Hopefully you found something worthwhile to do :)


image.png


image.png