You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Find Happiness In a Crazy World

in #covid193 years ago

I've often said that to myself when looking at nature. For example: "That rock right there, it doesn't give a shit about bills, or relationships, or finding the best price on some oranges or the terrorist boogeymen we need to be worried about this month. That rock right there will still be here, chillin', even after this reset." My wife looks at me weird when I talk to rocks though. Anyway, there have been many resets too. The past year I have been watching Martin Liedtke (FEB) photo montages on YT. When you see all the pyramids on this earth, the little smurf-sized flintstone houses everywhere, the petrified giant snakes, the atmospheric energy onion domes, the winged cherubs and phoenician statues that look like they are actually petrified people, tartarian architecture... so many rabbit holes.. My point is that you realize at some point that all the stress that you induce into your life can be let go of, but you just have to free your mind first. Love your vids Jeff, hopefully more people will work on themselves and spread that love. Thank you :)