You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Massive Anti COVID Policy March in London. Gov Instigates Violence for Propaganda Purposes?

in #covid193 years ago

Just a simple, humble opinion - I believe that both sides are victims. Violence is happening for both, unfortunately. I wish things would have a different path.

Sort:  

I believe we can set a different path if we choose to. Being new to this ecosystem I am grateful to have found @ura-soul to chat with. I like his thinking (and am gaining a fondness for yours) and hoping I can help his ambitions in order to further mine as well.

Conversations such as this can build a bridge to that better path.

Hugs to both of you!

Both sides experience violence, but someone 'started' it and it's that which plays a significant role in court.

You're right.