Maintain Caturdays.......

in #caturday4 years ago (edited)

Maintenance

With Cats..... Like pretty much everything in life, there is maintenance.

As I sit here typing this, maintenance is not getting done....

I spent about 6 hrs. this #Caturday on truck maintenance.

1724.jpeg

I struggle with the need to downsize, hire help, clone myself, or set My GPS destination for the....

Bar at the End of the World....

(src) K.C. You Tube Channel

I used to stop at a little tiki bar down near Homestead FLA. in 1995. It felt like the bar at the end of the world. I have been to Margaritaville in Key west also. I love Tiki Hut Open Air Bars.

tikibarbythepool.jpg

(Src) yelp reviews Seminole Travel Plaza

(src) K.C. YT ch.

Maybe the Bar @ the End of the World is closer than I think..... Flora-Bama is 5 hrs. west of my ranch.


(src) K.C.YT ch.

End of the World....?

Sure feels like it. Me and @pooky-jax ordered wings to help support our fave local Bistro. Of course it was a curbside pick up as no restaurants are able to seat patrons. The wings were awesome as always. But just not the same as spending an hour sitting inside.

We hope everyone is safe, healthy and virus free in this new under maintained world.

Keep on KrazzyTrukkin....

KrazzyTrukker™ = KrazzyKitz™

KrazzyTrukker 2™ = Trucking Nightmares

Kitty Vids here --->

https://bittubers.com/profile/KrazzyTrukker

Stupid Trukker Trix here -->

https://bittubers.com/profile/KrazzyTrukker2

Read the Sammi Jo Story..!!

Samantha is the Offspring of 2 Wild Feral Cats. She was Totally Wild Herself, But bonded with Me. And We have never been apart for nearly 10 yrs. & 1+ million miles.

Sammi Jo is a Cat who saved 2 peoples relationship and maybe even their lives.... Divine intervention...? You be the judge...?!?!

Chapters 1-4
https://steemit.com/catsofsteemit/@krazzytrukker/sammi-jo-a-rescue-story-cont-chapter-4

Sort:  

What a way to spend Caturdays....
Good to see you here on Hive! Big hug from me and the kitties 😺

Stop fuck-assing around and get back to that truck maintenance.

Fuck Assing.....? Not sure what that means in Aussie Slang.

But the translation ain't pretty.....

Kinda makes one wonder why the playground was built so close to the sewer system....

One slip and your in deep shit..... SMFH

Midnight here bro. So gonna go maintain my mental health with 6 hrs. of beauty sleep......

garfield_faceplant.gif

It means fucking around, wasting time, being unproductive.

Go get ya beauty sleep cobber. ✅

howdy sir krazzytrukker!

Holy Cow....!!!

He Lives.....

Cows really are Holy on India...... Juss sayin'

lol...well Mrs. J. finally took an axe to my steemit/hive experiment. She thinks 2 years with nothing to show for it is enough. For some reason she doesn't think "having fun" is a good enough reason to be on here all the time! lol. So I'm limiting my time to a couple hours a day which is just spent in commenting, no time to post.