Waiting on 3speak to Finish My Video

in #creation3 years ago

Hey what's up guys?
Just wanted to let everyone know that I have been waiting all day for my latest #iamalivechallenge to finish on 3speak.
I messed up myself and tried to reload it again, now there are 2 of the same in que to be encoded.
Still feeling rough, so I did not get much of anything done today.

Anyways....Love and Peace to yas!!
Logo Reviews.png

Sort:  

Really? I thought it is problem in my side. I uploaded my first video on 3speak last night 12 am (a round 10 hours before). Still queued for encoding. As it is happening for the first time for me, I am kind confused. How long does it take normally? This long queue doesn't seem like due to traffic, I think there are some other issues as well in the coding issue.

Mine are still saying they are encoding...I am thinking that I may have to keep relying on youtube, this has happened 3 times in a month so far..it sucks cause it messes up me posting daily!! anyways Peace and Love to Yas!!

Yes. Looks like there are issues going on the platform. Hope that they will fix the issue soon.

Congratulations @psimpson67! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day