magic rune wizardry 96

in #creative6 years ago

[Poseidon's Key]

You may use this as your steem avatar if you like.
This was made using 200IQ nextgen ultra something


Due to the nature of art, I cannot be held liable for melting anyone's brain or causing aneurisms from sensory overload. Please view my art at your own discretion.


if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.


Are you ready to see more magic?
...........................................................
follow me, I have something to show you
^_^

Sort:  

Wow, this is beautiful. I just followed you so I can see more of your magic ☺

Wow, I have seen a few of these you posted. I love the colors of this one. Have you ever tried to do this as a gif? I can foresee stars shooting out. :)

thanks, I will have to try using this one for animation and see how it goes :)

Sweet, will look forward to it. I bet it would be awesome, but at a medium speed so I can look at it. :)

You got a 2.83% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @alphacore!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 15.64% upvote!
I was summoned by @alphacore. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Wow awesome post

Thanks for sharing @alphacore. Creative

This image depicts the art and gravity of the colors,