Sort:  

OMG! I love your photographic artwork, and I love her song! I just went to CDbaby and bought it after listening to it once! I've played drums like that, and their sound here is intoxicating! BRAVO to you and Sylvia for a fabulous production! I am so glad you shared this!!! 💖

Thanks so very much @thekittygirl. I'm so pleased you have so totally embraced Sylvia's music. I just told Sylvia that you've bought her song at CDbaby and you've really made her day. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks so much @c-squared ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

awesome, nice work. I love that you used original pictures. The song is very chant-like. thanks for sharing

So pleased you like both the image and the song Paula. I'm brushing up on my video making skills, so that I'll be able to make a video for this song as well. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

After listening to the music, I can see why she wanted a dandelion to represent the Universe (as well as the song). Beautiful work, @allyinspirit and thanks for putting, "I am the Universe" on my radar. It's such a wonderfully positive and energetic melody!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Truly appreciated @innerblocks ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Loving your image & the song 😍

Thank you for introducing me to such an amazing artist 🙏

An absoulutely BeautyFull way to start my day and week 💕

✨ All My Reiki Love SiStar ✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a pleasure to introduce you to Sylvia's song and music. I've been loving her chant-like songs. And this one, in particular, is very special I feel.

All the voices are her own ~ Layer upon layer to get the fullness of sound. She works with one of the best sound production artists in Sydney, to arrive at such a rich musical/pulse background.

But I can imagine a really large group of people singing this song ~ All connected to the spirit of being one.

Have the most BeautyFull week April ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

I have but a few words. Magical, Transcending, and feeling the Oneness through my heart Chakra. Wow!!!!

Such beautiful words from you now Wanda. Thanks so much. I'll pass them on to Sylvia.

I can imagine this song being sung, live by hundreds of people, from all over the world. Sylvia struggles to market her music, but I can still imagine this happening. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Super inspired again.

The thumbnail image was needed for CDBaby, so there wasn't a lot of time to come up with a design for it. But once we decided on going with the dandelion, the rest fell into place so easily.

I'd like to make a video now, inspired by the lyrics of this song. It sure is an inspiring and very catchy song and I'm so pleased you resonate with it Sukhasanasister. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Really uplifting song and the dandelion such a strong symbol for universal ideas:)

So pleased that Sylvia's song spoke to you George. Love the symbolism of the many parts contributing to the whole. The idea of how we can all contribute, in our diversity, to the completeness of life is one that is especially meaningful for this time. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thanks so much @georgeboya and @helpie and @helpiecake ~ Such a beautiful little cupcake. Too beautiful to eat. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Love our photos and your words.

I'm really pleased that you like the dandelion images. The words come from Sylvia's song ~ I'm so pleased you connect to them too Angie. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Loved it! Thinking I'll include in my ecstatic dance playlist :) Thanks!

It's wonderful to feel that desire to dance when you hear music that stirs the spirit. I find that this song is so conducive to giving yourself to its pulse and flow. Happy dancing Kimberly. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Yes, happy dancing to you too!

Good day for dancing Kimberly ~ Looking out the window seeing all the flowers in my garden revitalized, dancing in the Spring rain. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Yes! This is so beautiful! So hypnotic, pulling you in the true meaning of being one. What a lovely way to start off my day!

Thank you, Ally! @allyinspirit

I also want to thank you for the kind and quiet support that you show, it is uplifting to my soul!

Have a most wonderful day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @allyinspirit! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: I Just Called To Say I Love You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Congratulations @allyinspirit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 comments. Your next target is to reach 8500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!