You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Flight

in #creativecoin4 years ago

I have seen many ducks when I used to travel. But I haven't been able to go out much during these corona times lately. But I contend myself doing creative stuff... The first thing that came to my mind looking at the beautiful picture and reading the theme was this-

image.png

image.png

I learnt Origami many years back. I am glad I still know how to make this. And thanks to you I was able to make it again.
blackheart1

Sort:  

Lovely work 🦆😎👍

Thanks for your comment. HIVE SBI sent 👌

thanks! I forgot to mention that I preferred DEC lol. what is HIVE SBI?

Have a read of this:
https://hive.blog/hive-189312/@steembasicincome/hive-sbi-value-balances-and-upvote-delivery

It is basically a subscription to votes on your blog posts.

Should I (try to remember) assume you're DEC next time? My latest post has another giveaway.