Plants are Growing and the Fish is Sleeping

in #creativecoin5 years ago

20190731_220156.jpg

The basil is looking great! A few small pieces were used but still lots left to harvest. I think I'm soon going to be giving basil away to anyone who will take it!

20190731_220159.jpg

The tomatoes are being invaded by the basil right now. Especially on the left side, the basil plant has a very prominent lean towards the window. I've only been running my lights for 12 hours each day so I guess it's possible the plants are wanting more sunlight right now. The days are still super long here so I don't plan on running the lights any longer right now.

20190731_220151.jpg

Shhhhh! Gillbert is sleeping!

Sort:  

Congratulations @caab! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 750 posts. Your next target is to reach 800 posts.
You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!