You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm the newest Creative Coin Curator on the block

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Restless @soyrosa!

Always first and always innovative :)

I was from the lucky ones to get the 1000 CCC but (I am ashamed to be so ignorant) what does it mean to have staked those CCC?
This is my first comment through creativecoin.xyz but I have already upvoted your post through steemit. That means that I cannot upvote again here, right?

Congratulations on your new steem-vocation but more congratulations for your life decisions, it is not easy to find what is good for ourselves especially when this involves leaving a well payed job or a familiar lifestyle.

Sort:  

Hey @fotostef! :D Yes, I'm always evolving haha :D

Congratz with the 1000 CCC! If you stake them you will:

  • Get more CCC because there will be a second airdrop for the people that stake them
  • It works like Powering Up STEEM to Steem Power: The more you have staked the higher your upvote will be!

Cool huh?

On Creativecoin.xyz you have 40% curation rewards, that means if you upvote 10 CCC you get 4 yourself after 7 days!

Wow!

;-)

This is my first comment through creativecoin.xyz but I have already upvoted your post through steemit. That means that I cannot upvote again here, right?

That's right, an upvote on Steem is an upvote on CreativeCoin :-) If you had staked your CCC you would automatically have added CCC to this post as well as Steem on steemit.com :D It works like magic.

Really happy you're experimenting and trying out this new website - hope you enjoy it! :-)

Great, thanks!