Surf

in #creativecoin3 years ago

Can't say I have the confidence to give surfing a try.



Category#beachphotography
Camera ~ LensNikon D3400 DSLR ~ 18-55 mm
LocationAustralia

Prompt / Theme: Do you think Christmas is marketed to us way too early, or is the reminder helpful?


Giveaway 🎁 - 2 winners
Prize A: 2 HIVE SBI (default)
Prize B: 400 DEC

Winners will be chosen randomly after post payout. Please specify if you want a particular prize from those listed above.


Rules:
  • 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow - just your responding comment required to enter.
  • Comment a reply directly to this post within 7 days. A genuine (family friendly) comment responding to the theme / prompt is required.
  • Posted or Commented 5 or more times during the week this post is active.
  • Not be on @cheetah's blacklist.

Thanks for having a look 👍

If you liked this photo follow @kiokizz for more.


Posted by Kiran from
https://scrips.io
using SteemPress
: https://scrips.io/blog/kiokizz/surf/
Sort:  

I think it is... but since I rarely see TV channels, it doesn't bother me much. 🤣

Having two entrants make the draw nice and easy 🎉 Don't buy too many presents for yourself...

image.png

I do like the Christmas spirit, and since I don't watch that much tv, the seasonal decorations alone do bring some joy and I don't suffer from all the consumism advertisement that much. So... let it come! :)

PS - try surf!! Trust me, you'll probably be hooked! It's never to late to try, I only started in my 30's!

Having two entrants make the draw nice and easy 🎉 Don't buy too many presents for yourself...

PS - try surf!! Trust me, you'll probably be hooked! It's never to late to try, I only started in my 30's!

I'm not too optimistic. Gives me a few years to contemplate it 😎

image.png

Ahahahha! Just do it! 😉 And thank you!! !BEER

🤔


Hey @kiokizz, here is a little bit of BEER from @pardinus for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.