House in Cyprus

in #creativecoin4 years ago (edited)

House in Cyprus
I photographed this house on the way to the plant nursery No. 2.
I really liked him!
The courtyard was very beautifully landscaped.
I managed to take only one photograph, since I was photographing from the window of a traveling car.
It's good that I managed to notice him! Since I turned my head in different directions, watching the view.
My friend drove the car, and I sat with her children. Plant Nursery No. 2

The photos I were taken with a Lenovo TAB 2 A10-70L tablet

IMG_20190619_155744-40.jpg

IMG_20190619_155744-40-+.jpg

IMG_20190619_155744-40+.jpg

IMG_20190619_155744-+40.jpg

IMG_20190619_155744-40++.jpg

Sort:  

I like the iron work, nice house!

♡♡♡♡

I like the iron work, nice house!
I am sorry that I could not take more photos of this house.
But we did not want to stop.
Iron fence work can come in handy as an idea!

Some people worry if people take pictures of their house, so you did well!

I try to pull out good ideas, from everything I see. Some real pretties here, certainly worth the look!

:)>

I usually ask if can take a picture.
But in this case, we were driving in a car and I took a photo on the go from the car window :-)))

Best to ask before hand. I got Into the Skelly Mansion with the Stained Glass Guild. I saw a Tiffany window over 20 feet high, it was stunning!

:)>

It was impossible to ask in advance in this case.
Since this house is in another city and we just drove by, as we went to the cactus park.

Wow, you're in luck!

That studio was Good with stained glass! Impressive window, biggest I have ever seen outside of a church.

Learned a lot about glass in that group.

I'm sure they didn't mind, probably used to it.

:)>

The gate is very ornate!

Yes, good and beautiful work!