Brightest bulb light Without Permission ( The MOON 🌛 Creative Pictures )

It was part of my little nursery school songs then that the brightest light when it is time to sleep is the MOON. And definitely it is so. Very late at night at exactly 2:00am today I was out to observe and do a quick check up on my farm animals because I was hearing a strange close voices and movement around the premises. So I walked up to the rabbit section where I found a big wild Bush Cat around the front cage, I was scared at first but took more courage and it went across the fence.

When I was still looking for any predator around, I looked up and behold what I saw, the brightest Light shower upon me and I felt on my knees. Did some quick meditation and took some quick creative pictures of the Moon

This was the first original Moon picture I took. But below I have more creative moon🌛 pictures.



I will like to conclude my blog with this saying

Never get tired of been creative, create new ideas and innovative approach to problems around you. Do your best and leave the rest.

Let Keep Winning With Creativity !

Keep Steeming ♨️!

@matthewanthonyit

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @matthewanthonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @matthewanthonyit!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.