Video Production - You Won't Believe This Job!

in #creativecoin3 years ago

Apologies...

I am going to do something in this post I do not normally do, and that is re-use content from another post, however, in this case, I think it is appropriate. Please allow me to explain. My wife, @queenbee1977 has been a Pot-Head for many, many years. It is ok because I am too, but when she became aware of the #WeedCash Network, she decided she wanted to do a show for them, and "NightCap with Nancy" was born! I have a Bachelor's in Digital Media Production, so she has a built-in Producer in her Husband. That means I know how to plan, write, direct, edit, and produce in an appropriately consumable form, digital media, both audio and video.

Critique Please?!?

Because this is the #Creativecoin Network, I wanted to upload the production I did for her, not to say, "Look what I did!" but to ask, "Please tell me how I can do better?!?" I know that I am not alone in being a media producer/content creator here, so I would like to humbly ask for suggestions on how I could do better or things that we can do for her show. If you have any ideas or suggestions, please tell me. I went to school for this, but I am forty-six, and I just graduated last year. Unfortunately, due to Covid, I have not had much opportunity to use the skills I learned, so I am open to any suggestions. Thank you in advance for taking the time to review and critique this production for me.

No-Buts-D

Sort:  

I watched it and thought you did great..


Posted via weedcash.network

Thank you @davedickeyyall I really appreciate that! I try to keep her as funny as you are, but she is still nervous. I bet she comes along though!

Your current Rank (68) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 10%