Sad girl draw.

IMG_20200714_020804.jpg
I don't draw very often, some say that's a shame other that I am just lazy in creative stuff, both have reason, when I was a teen I loved to draw, I dreamt to be a illustrator o lr a mangaka (I was obsessed with Manga) I went to a school of art but I did not pass the first year so I felt so bad because I studied hard and I did my tasks with much effort but it was not enough, so I decided to stop drawing..
I did not draw for years, I don't touch a single pencil or sheet, and I feel something like a rejection for drawing.

But sometimes I feel the necessity to draw also if I am not good, just for explain my self.

IMG_20200714_020435.jpg

IMG_20200714_020443.jpg

IMG_20200714_020749.jpg

This is still a good way for express my feeling, especially when I am upset or sad I like to drawing also if I am not talented is something that I still like to do xabd that surprise me.
I don't know if I will start to exercise in drawing again or not, or if it is really a close chapter but sometimes i really need to draw for explaining my feelings in a different way, it's really helpful.