Anyone interested in a 300k CCC delegation for #creativecoin curation (1 year)

in #creativecoin3 years ago

While it currently isn't representing that much monetary value, I currently have a little over 300,000 CCC (creativecoin), that it turns out still pack some punch on creativecoin.xyz in terms of trending. As I currently don't have that much time to spent on curation, I would like to delegate my CCC stake to a curation initiative.

I am willing to delegate my stake for the rest of this year, 2021, to any curation initiative.

Any takers? Please respond below. If there are multiple takers, and one of them curates one or more of fiction/poetry/bookreview, that one takes precedence. If all are equal, the first to have responded will take precedence.

Sort:  

Hello @pibara

I am interested in your proposition. I manage hive book community and is currently running a book review contest. With Hive book Club, I intend to curate all things related to book that's not only focused on the book but also the authors, publishing tips, and writing tips too. Though the community isn't new, I intend to revive it and create awareness for readers and writers who wish to share their review and writing tips or work.

Here's the link to the current contest:

https://peakd.com/hive-180164/@macchiata/january-book-review-contest-or-65-hive-prize

Looking forward to your response.

Sounds like a good match. Should I delegate to your @macciata account? Or do you have a project account name I should use instead?

Oh Awesome! you can delegate to @hive-180164 which is the project account of Hive Book Club. Thank you so much. I'll make sure to get compilation going as a way for me to give a report.

Have a great day!