Skin On Skin

skin on skin.jpg

You are asleep right now, but earlier, I remember…

I am sitting here, in my chair, in the salon, staring right now.
Staring at the spot where, I was standing next to you, bent over. You were leaning on the salon table. Leaning, head down, and still. You were letting me, allowing me, to explore.

I remember so vividly, the look… you, bent over. Head down, arms on the table, and your beautiful curved bottom, clad in only tight, threadbare yoga pants, facing out and away. Early, you kept giggling. You knew, KNEW I wouldn’t do it. You were positive, and you kept laughing, at my words and actions.

I kept telling you, I was going to give you a hard spanking for being naughty. I kept placing my hand, softly on your bottom cheek, and then, I would ask, “Are you ready?” And raise my hand away from your buns. You’d laugh and wiggle your hips slightly. Both of us laughed… really.

I’d caress your bottom, and then, move my hand back, with a threat of a spanking, and then, we’d laugh. Once, twice, a few times, same thing, over and over.

Right up until, somehow, I made up my mind.

I somehow couldn’t do it. Could not bring myself, to bring that swat down on your butt. Still. No matter how much you hinted or outright told me you deserved it.

I couldn’t follow through… right up until, I brought my hand down, hard! Palm slapping once, hard.

I heard the sharpest SWAT! Heard the suppressed OH! Followed a moment later, by the sharp intake of breath, catching in your throat.

I saw you, shiver.

Your head dropped, right to the table and your back arched. I sensed, immediately, the change in the air. No longer a giggle. no… this was electric… the charged pulse in the air. My hand lingered, and ran along your curves. Hand dipped and my fingers explored a touch. Down across your curves, lower, and then…Deeper between your thighs.

You were… wet. Clearly, aroused. I felt you push back on my hand, and tried to capture my fingers. Felt you try, to push against them.

My free hand, running along your back, raised to your head as it came up, and pushed between your shoulder blades, pushing you felt against the table. As flat as your breasts would allow.

My fingers traced down your spine and under the hem of your shirt. Pushing it up over your back. My mouth dropped to your skin, kissing.

Warm, soft, mouth, kissing along your spine, lower and lower. Soft, open mouthed kisses, mouth, tasting and touching you. One hand exploring around your back, one, lower, caressed your legs. Inside your thighs, grazing higher each movement.

It was hours or minutes, of kissing and touching, and you, moving more, grinding back and down. Moving, more. Your breath, Ragged and labored. My hands moving.

My mouth moving, until, finally, I heard you, softly, so desperately, “please!”

The Image Is From Pexels.com

Previous Chapters

Ch. 22 Quarantine Couch
Ch. 21 MIdnight
Ch. 20 Late Night Watch
Ch. 19 Grandfather's Nose
Ch. 18 Home For The Weekend
Ch. 17 Remain Still - Don't Move
Ch. 16 The Best Discovery
Ch. 15 I Can Do What I Want
Ch. 14 Nervous Like A Cat
Ch. 13 A Beautiful Tail
Ch. 12 Bully Bully
Ch. 11 Rough hands
Ch. 10 After Midnight
Ch. 9 Bored Stiff
Ch. 8 Sheep In Wolf's Den
Ch. 7 Let Loose All Dock Lines
Ch. 6 Pearls And A Tan
Ch. 5 The Whole Shebang!
Ch. 4 Peals Of Laughter
Ch. 3 I Can't Help Falling In Love
Ch. 2 All Curves, and a Dream
Ch. 1 Navigating Life With Dad



This post is an entry into MarianneWest's 5 Minute Freewrite!
I feel I cheated somewhat, as I went well over the 5 Minute... but,
I adhere to the spirit... sit down and write. Let it flow.
Anyone can enter, check out her link and Let your inner creative self WRITE!

Always, I strive to give back

To the animals and birds around me

to put more plants in than I take out

And be a good steward for the world around me!

All Photos by Bluefin Studios unless specified.
Story first published by me, on On Uptrennd




community.pngsupportbuzz.pngMinnow.pngchristmas2018.pngbirthday1.pngbirthday2.pngbirthday3.png


posts.pngcomments.pngpayout.pngpostallweek.pngpostallmonth.pngreplies.png900000.png
100000.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!