Sort:  

This is what #Eye Am witnessing in my @SaintGermain halo as you write it, stand back and see how it built itself.

Who dat??

You're Awesome Bruv! Thank you for your recognition ;)

My pleasure to have a true connectivity witness with me who has been capable of holding a form as you do while we manage these guideposts via Kundalini.

And thank you for reminding me of some things I may want to talk about. I was thinking of doing some talks about kundalini and what it is that has manifested as my form has been changing shape.

Now that @FrankBacon and @SaintGermain can do the high-5 back-to-back like that, the energy just blasts in fullness.

More to come...

HIGHLY rESTEEMED BRO and I'm just sparking one up to get it higher.

Love the way you deliver metaphors and present stuff.........your knowledge and awareness of the invisible contextual backdrop to practically everything is fascinating!

I had a very pleasant 1.5 hours listening to them shooting fireworks in the desert around you this morning :).

sandwich.jpg

Hello @frankbacon, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!