Showcasing few of my box bag designs.

in #creativity4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemits, how are you all? Ill be displaying few of the box bags designs I've made. Now what are box bags? In Nigeria we call bags that are made with fibre and gum mainly box bags. Sometimes you can stitch some parts but mainly gums are used. I dont really make box bags as often as i make the normal bags because it is tasking and consume lots of materials. I uses materials such as Gum, the two types of fibre, lining, eyelet, leather of choice etc. Therefore, I'll be displaying few of the designs I've made.

I'll be starting with the design i love the most. Its a small portable black bag. This is the design I've loved so far among the box bags I've made.

PhotoGridLite_1584314676597.jpg


The design below is the second most loved design I've made so far.

PhotoGridLite_1584314648474.jpg


I made the designs above last year. The designs I'll be showing below are the ones i made two years ago.

PhotoGridLite_1584314454724.jpg


PhotoGridLite_1584314491568.jpg


PhotoGridLite_1584314588837.jpg


One of these days, I'll be doing tutorials on how i make these box bags.
All these bags are posted on my Instagram page in relative to the dates i made them. My instagram page name is @gloriaolar. Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day. 😊😊😊

Sort:  

Thank you for using the recommended tag/s. This post has been manually rewarded with BUILD tokens in the form of an upvote. You can buy, stake, and exchange our "BUILD" tokens for steem on steem engine or SteemLeo

Build-it is a central hub for DIY and How-To projects. It's an opportunity to find and share the latest in DIY, and How-To tutorials. The recommended tags required when creating a DIY article are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself. Please subscribe to our community here

Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram.

Follow @build-it for more updates!