Let's Learn Critical Race Theory! - Part 1 - Adventures In Theoryland

in #criticalracetheory3 years ago


Let's Learn Critical Race Theory! - Part 1 - Adventures In Theoryland

We take a dive into critical race theory. This intro will lay down the groundwork for the entire series. I explain why I want to look into CRT, why just reading the wiki for CRT has value, and we finish by looking at critical theory, which CRT is a racialized extension of. I also explain the importance of being able to defend the use of terms by being able to define them in your own words, which is why I stayed away from "post-modern neo-marxism" despite Jordan Peterson's repeated use of it.

All My Links: https://allmylinks.com/realsydroc

*** Crypto Tip Jars ***
BTC: 3ACtGXaNhtqni2tJrW6HyjpmDhfiQGggnx
BCH: 1JB3Uf5Wzot6veZ9bUTd5YSXrLJtjLudLj
LTC: MLh32dZpmtomgQTPVxjWhZru4LNV6EYggE
ETH: 0xB285ef13c56e98ddd8765460cE11A2318A4b5Dd1