Sort:  

Wow, there are so many of these. I am new to the world of cryptocurrency. Why did you pick Peercoin to invest in? What is moving it right now? I will follow.

thank you for following me you will not regret.

hello anahowa210. where is your xpm advice blog ? you suggest to buy primecoin xpm . i cannot find back your advice? did you delete it?

no, I deleted any advice, just research them, for a new trade recommendation, I will back soon as possible, just wait for the split storm to pass away.

Good post. Really appreciate you bring this to our attention. Buy low, sell high, it seems so simple but most investors still don't seem to get it :-) I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Peercoin#analysis For a complete Peercoin Detailed analysis.

Thank's, it's such a great website, having a lot of data analysis in one place.