God has someone for us

in #crush7 years ago

How beautiful are those eyes

Your radiance.. It's rays are wonderful reflecting the creator

How beautiful is Your Spirit to me

Spirit of God resting in You

I liked how you love your brothers.

Such a sweet countenance. 

Young man of God. Who loves God so dearly and loves people. Yes, I noticed all of it. 

Cause I knew.. I knew it instantly when you passsed by the aisle.. 

My heart has skip a beat.. 


It started a chaos within my heart.


My first response would be to guard my heart

But then I saw you again at church wearing a cap in a cool fashioned way

I saw you.. again.. and again


And started to have crush on you. 


So I prayed and prayed that Our Lord will guard our hearts  as He prepares us to a future He only knows.. 


But I know in my heart You will be the God's best to her and I to Him. 

I will be here until You notice me. Like the famous love story in the Bible, Boaz jusr find Ruth working. 


Come on, I know that you are my