Excited to Announce I'll Be Speaking at Virtual Blockchain Week 2020!

in #crypto4 years ago

Screen Shot 2020-04-04 at 3.29.34 PM.png

Hello Hive Fam!

I am really excited to announce that I'll be speaking at Virtual Blockchain Week, which is a conference organized by the Joel Comm and Travis Wright of the Bad Crypto Podcast!

The speaker lineup is incredible, including names like Pomp, CZ, John McAfee, G. Edward Griffen, Roger Ver, Peter McCormack, Rachel Wolfson, Matti Greenspan and more.


Screen Shot 2020-04-04 at 3.24.05 PM.png

Joel and Travis are great. I was really stoked that they asked me to be part of their event. In case you missed it, I actually had them on my show recently! You can check out that interview HERE.

JOIN MY COMMUNITIES (3).png

The Details


The virtual conference will happen April 26th-May 2nd every night between 6:30-10pm EST. The best part is that the event is completely free to attend!

You can register here ➡️ https://virtualblockchainweek.com/

Screen Shot 2020-04-04 at 3.18.21 PM.png

JOIN MY COMMUNITIES (3).png

The Speakers


Like I mentioned above, they've really pulled together an impressive list of participants including people like
The speaker lineup is incredible, including names like Pomp, CZ, John McAfee, G. Edward Griffen, Roger Ver, Peter McCormack, Rachel Wolfson, Matti Greenspan and more.

You can check out the full list on their Speaker Page, but you can also see the full group pictured in this fun graphic below.

How fast can you spot me? I'll give you a hint... I'm the one elbowing CZ. 😂

Screen Shot 2020-04-04 at 3.21.16 PM (1).PNG

XO, Lea

twitter.pngyoutube.pnginsta.pnglinkedin.pngtiktok.pngfacebook.png


JOIN MY COMMUNITIES (4).png

Girl Gone Crypto Community

Steem Sister Show Community

FinallyFriday Community

Girl Gone Crypto for white background 3.PNG

Sort:  

That is really good news. Put in a good word for Hive. 😁


Posted via Steemleo

Thank you! I’m super stoked. 🙏🏼

Congratulations Lea! I just registered my ticket and will definitely be tuning in.

That's awesome!! See you there! 😃

Awesome
Well done you

Aww thank you!! ❤️

Ups... someone disappeared... 🤣 🤣 🤣

kankmc.png

You rock girl... go for it! 😎

Lol!! 😆

Justin also will be speaking there 😀 Not sure, if he will speak about steem or not, but we must take every opportunity to hype the hive.

Oh I highly doubt he would talk about Steem. Lol This whole thing has really hurt his image with the crypto community. He’ll probably stick to talking about Tron in general.... but who knows. He’s an unpredictable guy. 🤷🏼‍♀️

I'm the one elbowing CZ

lol

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment