Testing my sister's crypto knowledge

in #crypto3 years ago

12 min hiit workout.jpg

Hey Hive Fam!

Recently went on a roadtrip with my sister and thought it would be fun to quiz her on random crypto terms!

Like if you want to see a part two!

Xo, Lea

XO, Lea

twitter.pngyoutube.pnginsta.pnglinkedin.pngtiktok.pngfacebook.png

Girl Gone Crypto for white background 3.PNG

Sort:  

She knows more than me 😅

Alternative coins=alternative music? I guess your sister visualizes cryptocurrency this way:

  • BITCOIN = Elvis Presley (The King)
  • ETHEREUM = Michael Jackson (Rockin')
  • LITECOIN = Frank Sinatra (Not the young folks choice)
  • MONERO = Justin Bieber (because it is a cute named coin)

You guys gave me a laugh today! Thanks!

If MONERO is Justin Bieber, what would DOGE be?

Oh! I know - some K-Pop band.

Great correlation. I would say more like Justin Timberlake. Long in the game but still cute/handsome.

Wen Hive Sisters moon anyway?

Found you on LBRY.

So cool ☺️