Staking is my new hobby

in #crypto4 years ago

money2724235_1280.webp

I think i am not the only one who wanna have a passive income nowdays.

I know many of my friends told me that the best and most profitable method to earn in crypto is a trading.

I'm not saying i dont use to trade, but nowdays i am more satisfied with staking.
It doesnt make me that much stress.

I was searching which are the best options and i find these:

  1. My favourite actually. Bitmax ( BTMX ) This token right now gives me around 33% a year. I choose bitmax, because it is quiet "new" crypto exchange but already quiet good in the exchange ranking. They token is also quiet cheap at the moment ( $0.04 ) so i was able to buy quiet good amount.
    And i really believe that like other exchange tokens by the time it will worth at least $1. We will see 😉
    Important is that they pay daily and in the past few weeks i was really happy with my share.

  2. Hive. Actually it is not staking i think but still gave me a quiet good return. I delegated a quiet big part of my stake on dlease.
    At the moment it gave me around 13% interest for a year.
    Of course i didnt count the 1 week when the delegation is expired, but i think it is still a good return and i get here also a daily dividens.
    ( i was planning to power down before to be honest, but than i changed my mind and of course because i am not active always i was looking for a solution how can i make some return on my investment )

  3. Tezos. After i sold some of my steem and a little portion of my hive i was looking for another invetsment. I was searching quiet lot and I choose tezos.
    First I didnt knew that I can also stake it but after I downloaded the atomic wallet i saw that there is a option for staking it. So why not?
    The % is not the best, but in this case it is doesnt matter. The important is that I believe we will see the price of tezos much higher in the future. So even the 6.51% is good in this case.

The last one but there actually i dont have a big amount is Atom. At the moment i just give a try because there was more options for staking on atomic wallet so if I already use they dapp, why should i dont try to stake some of they tokens as well?
They have a 10% for a year which is quiet good and I think the price of atom can also rise in the future.

Actually when i find these tokens it was also important to know how fast i can get my money back if i will need it.
The only one that i have to wait as most of us know is the hive. But at least the daily payouts are liquid.
Also all my curration and post rewards are going to my HP so by the time it will be always better and better.

So these are the tokens that i can recomend because until now I am useing them. 😉
But of course this is not a financial advice just my experience.