News About Crypto Getting One Step Closer To Being Mainstream in Australia.

in #crypto4 years ago

Was reading the alt/crypto scene news the other day and one of the things that literally caught my eye and put a great big smile on my face was the news that BTC can now be purchased at all the Post Offices in Australia.

idk if this is unique to Australia or not, but it is definitely a new addition to bridging the gap between what we often refer to as "the real world" and "the virtual world" via crypto.

This is the beginning of an entire new approach to the way crypto becomes a part of peoples lives in Australia.

No matter what happens to fiat, crypto will be an option and offer more freedom to everyone.

I won't say "I can't believe it" but sure as the fact that I am no Chinese astronaut, I am definitely in a phase of "disbelief".

Here is a video I put up in ref to that and I sure do hope that you can check it out.

Remember, I'm no Steven Spielberg, so don't expect any "special effects" or "wookies" or R2D2's for that matter!

Hope you enjoy the vlog and don't forget to hit the subscribe button and ring that bell!

Cheers.

Yours truly

Jack


Read more:
img
Australian Post Offices Now Sell BTC
G'DAY to one and all, this is probably one of the best pieces of news that I have seen out there in the blockchain scene and the crypto/altcoin scenes! Had t...

Source: https://www.youtube.com

Share this post:
fb tw li ri xi tg

Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

Thanks for this! Anything showing crypto going mainstream in Aus is helpful.

That's pretty cool XD and now I'm thinking of how I can utilise that to buy hive one day maybe.