AMPL is pretty much fucked.

in #crypto4 years ago (edited)

Given the fact that I talked about investing in Ampl just about yesterday, I think it's fair to continue on while things look like... this...


Having in mind that ampl is elastic currency that can react to the market demand in both ways, seeing medium price below 1$ can mean only one thing...
Investors will start losing their tokens, like drop in price isn't enough.

Thankfully i have found exchanges that don't support rebase and will probably migrate my funds there.

Crypto is fucking savage industry and the only way to overcome the wrong moves is to smile and share it with others.

Like I just lost around 55% of my investment and the funny thing is that i thought i was buying the dip at around 1.2$.
LOL

I was ready to take a hit and I'm perfectly fine with it. I understood I'm bssically gambling while investing in some #Defi that pumped 300% in matter of days.

I had to try it though.

The King has fucked us up.

Fuck those btc maxies. haha

Posted using Dapplr