You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1150 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Xaya

in #crypto5 years ago

Hello @originalworks I couldn't post my participation due to the hardfork on the steem platform. It's just now that Steem allow me to post it, but I finished it 5 hours before the deadline. I sent it to your twitter account @originalworks as a plain text as I couldn't post on the steem platform, I haven't edited it since, please check it. This is the status

I didn't even sleep to send it on time. I put a lot of effort into this article and honestly wouldn't like to be disqualified. I know that this is not originalwork's fault, but most of us didn't expect this to happen either :(
Next time, I'm sure we all will take preventive actions.

Here's my article. I would really appreciate that you take it into consideration. Thanks in advance!

https://steemit.com/crypto/@ralk98/xaya-earn-crypto-while-playing-video-games