Alt season is on πŸŽ‰

in #crypto β€’ 3 years ago

The top 10 crypto assets in my Exodus wallet today are looking sweeeet πŸŽ‰

Screen Shot 20201121 at 17.52.51.png

Good things come to those who hodl.

I am expecting one last major dip before we firmly break from the stock market. So, watch the stocks for the crash and be ready to pick up more crypto on the cheap before we ride our way to the moon πŸš€

Download Exodus wallet here for a safe and enjoyable hodl experience:
https://www.exodus.io/download/

Screen Shot 20201121 at 18.07.07.png

Sort: Β 

Very nice collection of crypto’s

Thanks. Am pleased I hung on to them for the last four years ;)

Wow! Four years! Well worth it! LoL

Have a wonderful day!

πŸˆπŸˆπŸŒΊπŸ’πŸŒ·πŸŒˆ

I am using exodus as well. Also, quite amazed to see so many people holding XRP.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I understand your comment and for a long while I held off from buying it.

In the end I have no interest in the future of banks (even if they are running on XRP) but I would like to get as rich as possible during this cycle.

And it's only 4.26% of my wallet, which I can live with ;)

Screen Shot 20201122 at 04.41.14.png

XRP to the moon 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My exodus wallet looks very different, but is also doing well.

The only one of those coins I'm holding is Cardano

I have been hodling all this variety for a long time now. This forced me in many ways to maintain the variety because many of the coins are still playing catch-up with BTC. But I'm okay with that. It will pay off in the end :)

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I haven't looked into most of those coins but have high hopes for Cardano over the longer term - it's up 22% this week which is a good start

If only cats could operate Exodus wallets, they could get rich too!