Brighter days ahead... 🤔?

in #crypto2 years ago

untitled.gif

Uh oh, it kinda feels like the sky is falling in right now...

Doesn't matter which direction I look - it just seems to be more bad news!

Markets draped in red. From the stockmarket to crypto.

I must confess that I'm surprised by just how quickly things have unraveled. I really thought we have another push up in crypto before the Summer was out - up from the range bound $30ish-k. But no. It was not to be...

So here we are looking for positives...

On the bright side, I guess we should see some decent opps to DCA back into BTC, ETH and some of our favourite alts.

I just can't help but feel that I didn't do enough harvesting (at the highs) to feel ready and in a position to be sowing the seeds (buying) ready for the next run.

We live and learn..