You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to spend your cryptocalypse?

in #crypto7 years ago

Crypto is the most volatile market going!

I've been through my fair share of these crashes. The first major one I experienced; making the mistake of selling at the bottom. That was a painful lesson, but a necessary one.

There will be many more dumps to come in the future, some far worse, no doubt, so get used to it people, and learn to either position yourself accordingly through hedging and diversification, or get used to practicing the art of hodling, whilst being emotionally dead inside.

Better yet, learn technical analysis, to give yourself the best chance to play this market to your advantage.

I was buying the dip personally.

Sort:  

"whils being emotionally dead inside" :)) that's perfect. thanks for stopping by yogi! Long time no talk, hit me up on chat when you can.

I learnt the hard way that emotions & trading really do not mix very well at all. Now, the pain and sometimes torture of crypto, is a familiar friend - we get through the tough times together, only to be stronger for it, on the other side.

I'll drop by the chat later bro. There's a lot to talk about, it'll be great to catch up :)