My Workout Diary: Thu 25 Aug 2022

Today's thoughts

I got my sweat on today. It was only 30 minutes on the Peloton, but I ensured I worked up a good sweat.

Three days off and then back at it on Monday. I'll check in here at the beginning of the week. Enjoy your weekend!

IMG_2436.JPG

IMG_2434.JPG

Today's Workout - Cardio Workout

30 min Peloton

Today's Nutrition

IMG_2457.jpg

IMG_2458.jpg

#WeGoAgain

Sort:  

Let me know if you are ever in London bro it would be good to catch up 👍🏾 @tipu curate 3

For sure bro, will let you know when I'm in the manor. Hope all is good.

Sounds good bro 👊🏾 all is well my friend just super busy hope that you and the family are doing well how's it going in the new place

I can picture the thrill and sentiments that go along with it. It feels great to work out while listening to music. Sir, have a wonderful Sunday @nanzo-scoop.

You too, have a good week. I hope all is well.

Yes sir, we are all good. Thank you.

Hey man been a while, nice to see you back!

Reshared your post👍 Thanks for growing Crypto Culture🔥