You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detailed data for the CCPower calculation by CryptoCompany CEO

in #cryptocompanylast year

That's nice explanation indeed. I have just purchased 1000 CCD so this means I've acquired 1000 CCP also.

Have you prepared a whitepaper btw? Thanks for being attentive to my query.

Sort:  

[@PowerPaul:] Correct. I'm glad when I can help you.

Whitepaper: Well, it depends. https://cryptocompany.ceo/overview/ is the best overview (I don't like to call it a whitepaper) that I can currently offer you.

Some things, which could be explained in detail there, we have deliberately not explained, because we look at how the market reacts to us and adapt our actions accordingly - of course always for the benefit of all involved. If we would fix some statements there, we would be bound to them (you don't just edit your contents in the whitepaper - after all, you should be able to rely on our statements), which would then take away some aspects of further development and later idea generation/integration. I hope this answer can satisfy you.

As always: if you have any questions or need to talk: I am at your disposal.

I think it's a good enough explanation, and I also visited Overview page and found a lot of information about the project. I'll read through it further and hope to reach you if I need any further info.

Thanks and see you around.