The crypto and life reversing

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Gooood morning dear steemians!

Yeah It's been sooooooo long since last time I manage to express myself by doing regular posts here on steemit. for those who use to read my posting you probably already know that this year I kind of have myself trapped in somewhere dark inside of my mind in a depressive state.

But an important thing I've learned is no matter how many lights have fade out and how deep down in the dark we have got ourselves immersed, we can always find and even more create and grow our own light in order to illuminate our path. all we have to do is make our self motivated to it.

So here I'm am once again summoning my inner light in order to re create good habits which will make me walk everyday at least one step closer toward my goals. so I would like to take that the crypto market seems to be reacting to "his depression" and doing exactly the same.

I believe that like me many people might have gotten sad, unmotivated or even hopeless doing to this last year cripto charts, and the impact it had on our particular lives and plans. And I would really feel amazingly glad if somehow I manage to bring back some of their good feeling and focus toward their life and goals too.

The blockchain innovation and the crypto market possibilities are innovation that have the potential to literally upgrade the humanity to a whole next level of evolution, this revolution is already in progress and we are some of the privileged to witness this huge revolution from its earlyeast stage, which surely opens us uncountable doors which potential to help us to achieve our life dreams. So regardless of what happen in the short time lets keep our focus in the whole picture and possibilities, couse I'm sure that is one of the things that our future self will certainly be glad that we have done in a near future.

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

Very important message that you passed, never give up, because good things will come your way, sooner or later.

Blockchain is here to stay, and whatever happens it will be implemented in the world.

I couldn't agree more with you @diogosanto!

And that's why I'm really hungry about get as more knowledge as I can about Blockchain, I see a amazingly great market for those with those knowledge on the following years.

Exactly, I'm making a similar path, learning and stacking as much as possible now, because soon enough, every minute spent here now, will be worth a lot for the newcomers.

Thank sir for your post because i stay with crypto .I have 1.3 bitcoin I wait for crypto marcket back for there .
Your post proposal for me do that I stay in crypto for some time with a great waiting...
Thanks sir
I want u will right u compliment.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's Definitely awesome,, if anytime you feel sad or anything like that becouse BTC market have some dip or bear market, just have a look at the previous years charts of BTC, and how many times it pass trough a bear market to right after explode in an amazingly never seen before Bull markets always reaching news insanely high all times high.

imagine how people get fearful at the previous bear market when BTC was like 10, 30, 200 or 1000 USD.

Well, hopefully 2019 will be brighter and greener!

I'm all in on it too bro! \o/

sir this time earlier stage of revolution cryptocurrency is already in progress i all hope possibilities early cryptocurrency Return to their place.

Indeed!

we still have countless amazing great news yet to come ! =D